Skip to content

Just…My Two Cents Nominated Me For The Versatile Blogger Award

capture2

It’s been a while doing these award posts. So thank you, NEETaku, for the nomination.

Here are the rules:

  • Display the award
  • Thank the person who gave the award( including a link to their blog)
  • Share seven things about you.
  • Nominate ten bloggers

I don’t know what else to say about myself because I feel like I already express my personality enough to you people. 😛

7 Things About Me: 

I constantly question why I decided to go back to school every day. I have so many assignments that there isn’t enough time in the day to do all of them thoroughly and with great effort.

I am actually a quiet and shy person in real life despite being very talkative online. I have trouble expressing my opinions and thoughts in person.

I’m currently in a Thai drama phase. My new celebrity crush is this Thai actor, Push Puttichai.

300px-villpush-5
(Via Sharerice)

I’m in this Jay Park music phase. The song, “Aquaman” is definitely a guilty pleasure one for me.

I like it when none of my housemates are home because I get some peace and quiet.

My current mood right now: exhausted.

My relationship status: I’m currently infatuated with an imaginary furry creature that lives on the other side of the country.

My Nominations:

Once again, I like to thank NEETaku for the nomination!

11 thoughts on “Just…My Two Cents Nominated Me For The Versatile Blogger Award Leave a comment

  1. Congrats, you deserve a bunch of awards, you post so much and they’re all so great~!
    I have trouble expressing my thoughts when speaking too :’D
    That Thai actor is hot, daaamn *_*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.